model republic

Information

Models & Actors Republic is constantly looking for new faces and talents.

We generally encourage all those interested to simply apply. No experience or professional photographic material is required. Our bookers will take their time to study your application with close attention before sharing their honest and direct feedback vis-à-vis your potential as a model. It goes without saying that any information and photographic material provided to us will be used for internal purposes only and by no means shared with third parties or commercially exploited. Models with experience are kindly asked to send us only their most recent polas and – if available – photos from professional shoots (books/work samples).

Here's what to do to apply:

You can apply online via this website (see contact form below). In addition to your basic information, you should also send us some photos of yourself, ideally one mugshot and one full body shot that shows you all natural and not wearing make-up.

  • If you wish to be part of productions for beach fashion/underwear, please include a shot of yourself in a bikini or bathing trunks, if available. Please refrain from sending nudes.
  • Actors are asked to include their CV and, if available, a link to a showreel.
  • Similarly, dancers, please include your CV and a link to your dance reel.

If our interest is aroused, we generally respond to applications within 7 business days. You can reach us on the phone during our office hours to ask any questions that might arise.

Requirements

Female/ Male Models
Female/male models are mostly sought in fashion, i.e., for fashion shows, editorials, and ad campaigns, but also in other areas of advertising. To be eligible, women should be at least 1.72m, men 1.82m tall, also you should have well-kept teeth and pretty skin.

Commercial Models
Fields of use range from ads on TV, in print, and on posters to events and promo, beauty and fashion campaigns. Being attractive certainly counts, but so do charisma and confidence. Requirements to models are as diverse as the clients’ areas of use, advertised products, and advertising styles. Moreover, stunt performers and acrobats, clowns and performance artists may also be sought in this field.

Mature Models
The generation 35+ are a target group growing not only in number and significance in all fields of advertising but also regarding their demands. As dictated by the zeitgeist, models of this age group are increasingly sought after. We grant special attention to this growing field.

Kids & Teens
Spontaneous, natural, and communicative children have the best chances to be employed in film and ad productions. We want to make sure that the kids let loose and have fun during the shoots. Suitable teenagers can also gain experience in various ad production and – if the requirements are met – be groomed for a career in modelling and/or acting.

Actors
Actors are placed in TV and cinema productions. The agency offers the best possible placement to those who additionally want to be active as moderators or voice artists, or in film ads.

Dancers
Professional dancers appear on stage in theatre or musical productions, sometimes dancing in the background. In recent years, dancers of all genres have been increasingly sought after in film and advertising but also for events. Our agency has allotted the dancers their own section so that we can represent them as best we can.

Our agency requires all its talents to be reliable, punctual, well-groomed, and dedicated.

apply

JPG, JPEG oder PNG. Max. 5 MB

JPG, JPEG oder PNG. Max. 5 MB

model republic

Information

Models & Actors Republic ist laufend auf der Suche nach neuen Gesichtern und Talenten.

Generell empfehlen wir allen Interessierten, sich einfach zu bewerben. Dafür ist weder Erfahrung noch professionelles Fotomaterial notwendig. Unsere Booker nehmen sich Zeit deine Bewerbung sorgfältig durchzusehen, und scheuen sich nicht, offenes und ehrliches Feedback in Bezug auf dein Potential als Model zu geben. An uns übermittelte Daten und Fotos werden ausschließlich intern genutzt, und selbstverständlich keinesfalls an Dritte weitergegeben oder kommerziell verwertet. Models mit Erfahrung ersuchen wir, uns ausschließlich aktuelle Polas und - falls vorhanden - Fotos von professionellen Shootings (Books/ Arbeitsproben) zu senden.

Um dich zu bewerben hast du folgende Möglichkeiten:

Onlinebewerbung auf dieser Seite (siehe Kontaktformular unten). Neben deinen Daten solltest du auch Fotos von dir mitsenden, ideal wäre ein Portrait und ein Ganzkörperfoto, das dich ganz natürlich und ohne Make-up zeigt.

  • Wenn du als Model auch an Produktionen für Bademode/Unterwäsche teilnehmen möchtest, füge deiner Bewerbung möglichst eine Aufnahme in Bikini/Badehose bei. Bitte sende uns keine Nacktfotos.
  • Schauspieler bitten wir, ihre Vita und gegebenenfalls einen Link zu ihrem Showreel mit der Bewerbung mitzusenden.
  • Tänzer benötigen für ihre Bewerbung ebenfalls eine Vita und einen Link zu ihrem Dancereel.

Grundsätzlich beantworten wir Bewerbungen bei Interesse innerhalb von 7 Arbeitstagen. Telefonisch sind wir innerhalb unserer Geschäftszeiten gerne für etwaige auftretende Fragen erreichbar.

Anforderungen

Female/ Male Models
Diese werden vor allem im Bereich der Mode für Fashionshows, Editorials und Anzeigenkampagnen, aber auch in jedem anderen Bereich der Werbung eingesetzt. Voraussetzung ist hierbei für Frauen eine Mindestgröße von 1,72m, für Männer 1,82m, darüber hinaus gepflegte Zähne und schöne Haut.

Commercial Models
Die Einsatzbereiche reichen von TV-Werbung, über Print- und Plakatwerbung, Events und Promotion bis zu Kosmetik- und Modekampagnen. Hier zählt oft Attraktivität, aber auch Ausstrahlung und Selbstbewusstsein. So vielfältig die Einsatzbereiche, die beworbenen Produkte und die Werbelinien der Unternehmen sind, so unterschiedlich sind auch die Anforderungen an die Models, die hier eingesetzt werden. Darüber hinaus können in dieser Sparte ebenfalls Stuntmen und Künstler, wie z.B. Artisten, Clowns und Performancekünstler ihren Einsatz finden.

Mature Models
Die über 35-Jährigen sind nicht nur eine immer größere und wichtiger werdende Zielgruppe in allen Bereichen der Werbung, sondern auch eine stetig anspruchsvollere. Entsprechend dem Zeitgeist werden Models dieser Altersgruppe vermehrt angefragt und eingesetzt. Diesem wachsenden Bereich widmen wir besondere Aufmerksamkeit.

Kids & Teens
Spontane, natürliche und kommunikative Kinder haben die besten Chancen in Film- und Werbeproduktionen eingesetzt zu werden. Wir legen besonderen Wert darauf, dass die Kids ungezwungen und mit Spaß bei der Sache sind. Geeignete Teens können in verschiedenen Werbeproduktionen Erfahrungen sammeln, und - falls die Voraussetzungen gegeben sind - auch für eine spätere Karriere als Model und/oder Schauspieler aufgebaut werden.

Actors
Schauspieler werden im Bereich TV- und Kinoproduktion vermittelt. Die Agentur bietet denjenigen, die zusätzlich als Moderatoren und Sprecher tätig sein oder in Werbefilme mitwirken wollen, die bestmögliche Vermittlung an.

Dancers
Professionelle Tänzer/innen stehen im Theater- oder Musicalbereich auf der Bühne oder tanzen im Hintergrund. In den letzten Jahren werden für den Film- und Werbebereich, aber auch für Events zunehmend Tänzer aller Tanzrichtungen gesucht. In unserer Agentur teilen wir den Tänzern einen eigenen Bereich zu, um sie optimal repräsentieren zu können.

Voraussetzung für alle citizens unserer Agentur sind Verlässlichkeit, Pünktlichkeit, gepflegtes Auftreten und Engagement.

bewerben

JPG, JPEG oder PNG. Max. 5 MB

JPG, JPEG oder PNG. Max. 5 MB